Logo Ge-man®
GGRA

Ge-man®

Gentleman Race Association (GGRA)

Got petrol in your blood?

Great! Become a part of a unique and entirely new concept – with an experience you’ve ever dreamed of. With the Ge-man® Gentleman Racing Association (GGRA) we’ve started a private racing club, based on absolute exclusivity – be fast and reserve your driver seat now.

Take part in private race weekends, smell the taste of petrol and feel the power of real beauty in your guts. As a member of the GGRA you’ll be driving “Formula 1” vehicles from 1967, the so-called Ge-man®-F1-67, equipped with the latest and most modern technology.

Request Membership

GGRA-Membership

We are starting initially with only 25 members, the so-called “Club founding members”. Finally, the club will have 250 members maximum. Your initial investment will be 1 Million Euro, in return you’ll be the owner of your own private “Formula 1” vehicle, the Ge-man®-F1-67, plus spare parts worth 100,000 Euro and there are many more advantages waiting for you!


* Mandatory fields

Logo Ge-man®
GGRA

Ge-man®

Gentleman Race Association (GGRA)

Benzin im Blut?

Großartig! Werde ein Teil des einzigartigen und völlig neuen Konzeptes – ein Erlebnis von dem du nie gewagt hast zu träumen. Mit der Ge-man® Gentleman Race Association (GGRA) haben wir einen privaten und absolut exklusiven Rennclub gegründet.

Sei schnell und reserviere dir jetzt einen Fahrersitz! Nimm an privaten Rennwochenenden teil, rieche den Duft von Benzin und spüre die Kraft in dir. Als Mitglied der GGRA fährst du „Formel 1“-Fahrzeuge aus dem Jahr 1967. Der so genannte Ge-man®-F1-67 ist mit der neuesten und modernsten Technologie ausgestattet.

Mitglied werden

GGRA-Mitgliedschaft

Zunächst beginnen wir mit 25 exklusiven Mitgliedern, die sog. „Clubgründungs-mitgliedern“. Der Club wird maximal 250 Mitglieder aufnehmen. Deine Initialinvestition beträgt 1 Million Euro. Im Gegenzug wirst du Eigentümer deines eigenen privaten „Formel 1“-Fahrzeugs, dem Ge-man®-F1-67. Zusätzlich erhältst du Ersatzteile im Wert von 100.000 Euro und viele weitere Vorteile warten auf dich!


* Pflichtfelder